The Guitar Shop: October 29, 2014 – Halloween show 2014!

The Pumpkin Shop

The Pumpkin Shop

The Guitar Shop: October 29, 2014 – Halloween show 2014!
(Originally broadcast on KPSU.)

Playlist & Footnotes:


Guitar Shop Jeff Beck (opening theme) Guitar Shop
Stratospheric Alien Boundaries Travis Larson Band
When The Aliens Come Dave Martone When The Aliens Come
A Demon’s Dream Dave Martone A Demon’s Dream
Demon Fetal Harvest Dave Martone A Demon’s Dream
Leprechaun Promenade Dixie Dregs Night of the Living Dregs
Two Vamps As Guests Steve Hackett Defector
Hill of the Skull Joe Satriani
Dante’s Nightmare Kevin Ferguson
Evil Larry Mitchell Larry Mitchell
Evil Clown Derek Trucks Band Derek Trucks Band
Race With the Devil on Spanish Highway Al Dimeola
Speed of the Devil Elias Viljanen Taking the Lead
Running With the Devil Van Halen
Sabbath, Bloody Sabbath Black Sabbath Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
Little Black Spiders Lita Ford Dangerous Curves
Bone Chaos In The Castle Kaki King Dreaming of Revenge
Me and the Devil Blues Robert Johnson The Complete Recordings
Born Under A Bad Sign Kenny Wayne Sheperd (with Keb’ Mo and Rebirth Brass Band) Goin’ Home
Mama’s Bad Luck Child Smokin’ Joe Kubek & Bnois King Close To The Bone
Mojo Boogie Sonny Landreth South of I-10
Whole Lotta Soul Tab Benoit Medicine
Mojo Man Jimi Hendrix People, Hell And Angels
Blood of the Sun George Lynch Furious George
I Put a Spell on You Screamin’ Jay Hawkins
I Ain’t Superstitious (closing theme) Jeff Beck Group Truth

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s